News: Missing Promotions announce Isolation Station livestream festival!

Missing Promotions announce Isolation Station livestream festival!

Portsmouth’s Missing Promotions have just announced a three day livestream festival ‘Isolation Station’ which is set to take place next weekend!

This livestream festival is set to take place from 17th April until 19th April on Missing Promotions Instagram Live and will feature 20 upcoming artists from around the country.

The lineup includes local favourites such as Dutch Criminal Record, Ban Summers and Highlights of our Modern World among others, as well as various other bands from across the country including Beefywink, Daze, GURU and more!

The Isolation Station is a free event, but please consider donating to a charity of your choice if you are able to.

The full lineup for Isolation Station is as follows:

Friday 17th April

7:30 – 8:00PM – BeefyWink
8:05 – 8:35PM – Ban Summers
8:40 – 9:10PM – Fugitive Orchestra
9:15 – 9:45PM – Raw Kids
9:50 – 10:30PM – Highlights Of Our Modern World

Saturday 18th April

7:30 – 8:00PM – Supine
8:05 – 8:35PM – Robert Craig Oulton
8:40 – 9:10PM – LIME
9:15 – 9:45PM – Finnian James
9:50 – 10:30PM – Dutch Criminal Record

Sunday 19th April

3:00 – 3:30PM – Kipper
3:35 – 4:05PM – Daze
4:10 – 4:40PM- Boulevard
4:45 – 5:15PM – HAGIA SOFIA
5:20 – 5:50PM – Joseph Futak
5:55 – 6:25PM – Village Bully
6:30 – 7:00PM – Bugs
7:05 – 7:35PM – Football FC
7:40 – 8:10PM – GURU

Be sure to follow Missing Promotions as well as ourselves on Instagram for all the latest updates on the Isolation Station livestream!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mix It All Up
%d bloggers like this: