Fresh: Teleman – Bone China Face

Teleman funf epTeleman‘s much anticipated return is here and their back with their latest single ‘Bone China Face‘ which is the first taster from their EP ‘Fünf‘ which is set for release on 17th November.

Taking a different approach regarding the production of the EP, the band have enlisted five different dance/electronic producers for each track. ‘Bone China Face’ is produced by Ghost Culture who’s input has given the track an edge that the band “might not have chosen with themselves”.

‘Bone China Face’ is distinctively Teleman with sharp, edgy drumbeats and killer synths but it has a fuller, less minimal feel. The breakdown mid-track begins with a repetitive, melodic interlude and a moodier feel before erupting into something much more vibrant.

You can pre-order Teleman’s EP ‘Fünf’ now from the link below and the tracklisting is as follows:

1. Spectre (Timothy J. Fairplay)
2. Bone China Face (Ghost Culture)
3. Rivers In The Dark (Bullion)
4. Repeater (Oli Bayston – Boxed In)
5. Nights on Earth (Moscoman)

| Facebook | Twitter | Pre-order Fünf |

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: