Juanita Stein announces solo UK tour!

unnamed (6)

Juanita Stein announces solo UK tour!

Following a short run of UK festival dates, Howling Bells, Juanita Stein is set to tour the UK in September/October.

Stein’s tour starts on 24th September at Birmingham’s Actress & Bishop before heading across the country including dates in London, Bristol, Leeds and Dublin before ending up at Crofters, Bristol on October 9th.

The tour announcement comes following news of her debut solo album ‘America’ which is set for release on July 28th, which includes already available singles, ‘I’ll Cry’ and ‘Dark Horse’.

Juanita Stein’s tour dates are as follows and tickets can be purchased for the tour here.

September / October Headline Tour

Sun 24th Sept – Actress & Bishop – Birmingham
Mon 25th Sept – King Tut’s –  Glasgow
Tue 26th Sept – Tunnels – Aberdeen
Wed 27th Sept – Cluny – Newcastle
Fri 29th Sept – Headrow House – Leeds
Sat 30th Sept – Buyers Club – Liverpool
Sun 1st Oct – Gulliver’s – Manchester
Mon 2nd Oct – Portland Arms – Cambridge
Weds 4th Oct – Fred Zeppelin’s – Cork
Thurs 5th Oct  – Strange Brew @ Roisin Dubh – Galway (Free Show)
Fri 6th Oct – Grand Social – Dublin
Sat 7th Oct – Kasbah Social Club – Limerick
Mon 9th Oct – Crofters – Bristol

|Facebook|Twitter|Tickets|

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: