White Lies announce new album, track and tour

White Lies have announced their 4th album name, ‘Friends‘ which is set for release on 7th October 2016 alongside with new track ‘Take It Out On Me’.

The band will also tour the album across Europe and then go on to complete an eight date UK tour starting at o2 Shepherd’s Bush, London on 22nd November and ending at o2 Academy Bristol on 1st December 2016.

‘Friends’ follows London based post-punk revival band White Lies previous successful albums, ‘To Lost My Life’, ‘Ritual’ and ‘Big TV’ which all achieved top five in the charts.

The tracklisting for ‘Friends’ is below and the the album will be available for purchase digitally, on CD and vinyl with more details available by clicking here.

You can also preorder the album digitally via iTunes by clicking here.

1. Take It Out On Me
2. Morning In LA
3. Hold Back Your Love
4. Don’t Want To Feel It All
5. Is My Love Enough?
6. Summer Didn’t Change A Thing
7. Swing
8. Come On
9. Right Place
10. Don’t Fall

You can listen to White Lies latest track ‘Take It Out On Me’, the first cut from their new Album ‘Friends’ below.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: