Yeti Lane announce new album and preview new track.

Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 10.10.01.png

Yeti Lane have announced that their third album, L’Aurore (translated from French as The Dawn), will be released on March 4th 2016, via Sonic Cathedral.

The French psychedelic duo have previewed ‘Good Word’s Gone’ from the new album, which can be heard below and shows a far darker, grittier edge in combination with their much loved analogue-synth sound from previous offerings.

The album can be preordered on limited edition clear vinyl, CD, download and via BandCamp.

The full album tracklisting:

1. Délicat
2. Good Word’s Gone
3. Acide Amer
4. Liquide
5. L’Aurore
6. Crystal Sky
7. Exquis
8. Ne Dis Rien

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mix It All Up
%d bloggers like this: