Nick J.D. Hodgson details new album and reveals brand new video.

Following the release of debut single ‘Suitable’ just a few weeks back, Nick J.D. Hodgson has announced details of his debut album ‘Tell Your Friends’ including pre-order bundles.

Nick J.D. Hodgson Tell Your Friends
Nick J.D. Hodgson Tell Your Friends

Nick J.D. Hodgson, producer/songwriter previously of Kaiser Chiefs and indie super-group Albert Albert, began working on the album following a tweet stating that if he tweeted about creating solo material then he’d have to do it.

‘Tell Your Friends’ features cameos from Kaiser Chiefs guitarist Whitey as well as Anna C Hodgson and The Music’s Rob Harvey.

The insanely catchy ‘Suitable’ now has a video which is complete with none other than Suffolk cows (nope, that’s not an obscure new folk-punk band) and was filmed using just an iPhone and a selfie-stick.

The track-listing for ‘Tell Your Friends’ is as follows:

2. Honest Face
3. Suitable
4. I Love The Way Your Mind Works
5. Tomorrow I Love You
6. Feel Better
7. Iceberg
8. My Own American Dream
9. Thank You
10. Don’t Forget To Go To Sleep

You can pre-order the brand new album ‘Tell Your Friends’ by Nick J.D. Hodgson here¬†with bundles including clear vinyl, signed CD’s and “Everything Is Suitable Nowadays” tote bags.

| Facebook | Twitter |

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.

%d bloggers like this: